Craft beer 🍺 time for pale ale - with infos for the beerlovers ✌️

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

Did i heard right? Another #beersaturday week just started? :-) Today i gonna test therefore a craft beer.

24D27DE7-A22E-4EC1-B297-AEA4AA5C8457.jpeg

But first. What exactly is a craft beer?

Crafted beers are generally beers that have been trough workmanship crafted by an independent brewery.

It’s an trend which starts in north america in the 70s. The hand made crafted breweries advertise their beer in competition to the normal breweries as a particularly high quality beer. 🍺


But enough theory :-)

9EF2E7ED-B93C-4B8C-A7FE-28313740127C.gif

*i love this foam.

What we here got is a delicious PALOR craft beer.

Alk. 5,2 vol
Ingredients:
Water , barley malt (pale ale malt, Pilsener malt, caramel malt), hops,
In a 0,355l bottle

0195C05A-F953-4C9B-BA0A-AC62D3DB1543.jpeg


In my eyes a very digestible beer 🍺 which has a good taste. I am very positive surprised :-). The bootle and the crown cap has a cool look.

I would give for taste and optic a good 8/10. Unfortunately the price is a little bit to high in my eyes - 1 Point. 2.49€ for a little 0,355l bottle

380D4F9F-774B-461E-9955-F987F1F2FD65.jpeg

*you should enjoy this good beer, with a good selfmade burger 🍔 :-)


So this was my official entry for the week 58 #beersaturday challenge ✌️

Thanks to @detlev who makes this challenge possible!

If you like to join :-)
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@detlev/jooo-another-week-another-let-s-celebrate-beersaturday-week-58


If you liked ✓

Than i appreciate your follow, resteem and browse my blog for more ❕


🌟 Greetings your @avizor 🌟

Sort:  

cool post! Enjoyed reading your article. I will wait for next Saturday.. keep up the great work! 😄

Thanks for stopping by my friend ✌️
Yep the beersaturday contest just starts always at Thursdays :-) 😁

If you like to join:

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@detlev/jooo-another-week-another-let-s-celebrate-beersaturday-week-58

Cool beer man!

I liked your approach, seems like a very good beer. :)

Cheers

Thanks for stopping by, and giving a nice comment :-) ✌️

Ohhh I need a beer now hehehe !! Cheers!
I got to try a pretty cool one here in Texas, its called Thirsty Goat, its awesome!
I'll try Palor when I go to Europe again. ✌️

Thirsty Goat 🐐 sounds also very funny for a beer :-) the fun fact is, here in Germany we say, when we have really desire for beer: I am thirsty like a mountain goat :-) 😀

Hahahaha that is awesome, I'm going to use that here now! hahahaha I'll try to get a pic and post it sometime (:

😀👍 nice one :-)

Here it is !! image

Great one :-) it seems to be also pretty „strong“. I can see 6,8% 👍Not bad 😀. Our normal Pilsener has around 4.xx

enjoy my friend ✌️

geniess dein bier 🍺 :DD LG

Haha Danke :-) mach ich 😀 lg zurück ✌️

geniess dein bier 🍺 :DD LG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51