You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BeerSaturday and a Steemit-Themed Cot for our New Son!!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

I don't care anything about the beers but I'm so happy to hear that your wife had the baby this week! Congratulations!! It will be hard for a while with lack of sleep, crying and all that, but it's amazing to have a baby around. :) Thankfully most things are a phase, so if something seems really bad, just give it two weeks, and it will change! Enjoy your sweet baby! Share a pic of his feet! Baby feet are always so cute.

Sort:  

Thank you!
It has indeed been hard but we are loving it and learning as we go.
I just checked - he has v cool feet. I will take a photo, but I think if I take him out of his nighttime onesie thing now that could cause problems so will have to be later

Cheers

Yes, for sure, no cold feet for baby at night! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86