Session Home Brewer 2# step

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)

question?

how do I write a recipe for beer?

"an important thing is to understand what you are doing"
do not start experimenting.
if you are a genius do it
if you're like me, study.
study the styles
he studies the history of the recipe
try to do it
test
test
test
give yourself a vote
when you are happy, continue to study
test
test
test
and maybe only at the time he experiences....

to make jaz you need to know what you're playing

when you are the master of the recipe
when you know the doses
when you learn the rules
then throw yourself into the world of experimentation

I'll show you now a basic recipe for a pale ale.
try to do it.
and try it several times until you are happy with the result.
at that point make all the changes you want

I will not give you mash times
try you based on your studies

this is my result

sorry for my english :)

thanks @beersaturday for giving me the opportunity to express my thoughts and
@OriginalWorks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44