You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imperial Mexican Biscotti Cake Break - Evil Twin Brewing - Beer Review

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Hello my friend @jeffjagoe how are you? How are you doing on your trip? I already missed your beers and thanks for being back and publishing them. This particular beer is very unique and unique because it reminds me of a beer from here in Venezuela that is also that way of the bottle, but it is a little darker and they say the popular Black Tercio. Without a doubt this is a beer to sit down to enjoy after a long day of work to de-stress a bit and share with friends and loved ones. The history of beer is also very good because it comes from Mexico, a great country that I would like to visit someday, and what I like most is that it is made with coffee, cinnamon, almonds, cocoa seeds, vanilla and habanero peppers. Excellent friend thanks for sharing another good beer

Sort:  

Friend @jeffjagoe apologize for the inconvenience, but I wanted to tell you that I just made a publication about school bullying and well that when you can you will observe it and tell me what you think about it. Well, also to ask you if you could help me by publishing this, just like you did with the publication of the dogs. The publication is already in English because it uses a familyprotection label that supports publications like these and they work more with the English language, but I'm sure that when you publish it, you will have even more fame and the message will reach many more people, and that is what what do I want. I would really appreciate it if you can help me again with this new friend publication. Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30