Sort:  

Have you heard of @helpie? It is a fun group of people who are interested in creating a good social support network on the STEEM network and Discord. I suggested that they might send you an invite. Do you use Discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah great stuff man, that would be fantastic... Thanks a million... I do use discord, yes, my name is @ablaze there too... I'm also over on Scorum under the same name... Are you on Scorum? It's like Steemit, but just for Sport...

Ok. I will ask the recruiters to take a look at your blog.

I've never heard of Scorum. Sounds interesting.

It's great... If you like sports, then go check it out and join... It's only 3/4 months since it went live, so great chance to get upvoted by generous whales, which has happened me a good few times already in 2 weeks.. If you join let me know, and I'll help you with some upvotes...

There are no bots yet from what I can see, and you cant upvote your own comments, which is a great idea I believe...
Thanks for the recommendation for helpie... It sounds great..

I plan to continue on Steemit as before, but also contribute sports posts to Scorum, as Steemit is not great for sports anyway..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65