You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muskoka Unfiltered Lager

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Decent looking lager... I'm not much of a lager fan anymore though, I'd sooner have an IPA, a Guinness or a Cider... I used to drink a lot of generic lager like Heineken, Bud, Carlsberg, all of which I find muck now... Even the few craft lagers I've had didn't really do it for me.. Glad you enjoyed this one though

Sort:  

It’s not my favorite style either, but it’s a great alternative to all the crap macro beers.

Amen to that brother! And it's good to break out of the comfort zone, I'm always reviewing IPAs myself, and should try some different ones.. I'll try to take a leaf out of your book

Variety is the spice of life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66