You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beers in Cambodia / Asia

in #beers7 years ago

Hey eddi,
I think you should rather get into the steemit chat than to seek help on comments to different topics.

But in case you're upset about transferring SBD to Poloniex you are definitely not the only one. I think everyone is just waiting to get their SBD showing up there but they just don't book them into the respective accounts :(

Hope your transaction arrives soon anyways 😉

Sort:  

Hey dude thank you for the very helpful answer, I'm gonna ask in the chat! And yes Im waiting on poloniex... does that mean it'll never reach my polo account?

No worries, there's a category #help on the chat but I guess you just should be patient as the SBD will probably arrive on Poloniex whenever the market is down again. I'm as well still waiting on some of mine getting shown on my poloniex account 😕

Yeah dude, just coming back from the chat..polo is fucking with us I'm waiting for them to pull a mtgoxcryptsy stunt.. This one guy who answered me is waiting for 7,5 days now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52