Effingut - Drink Legendary Craft Beers

in #beers7 years ago

I visited Effingut when I was in Pune for Drupal Camp and it was just awesome experience. They truly provides a huge variety of legendary beers and all tastes pretty well except the "Coffee Chocolate Stout" at least for me. Its interior design is pretty good and we love the Effingut logo. It has got some great music inside with some really good sound. Also, The place is really expensive but it is completely worth a visit because of its beers. I would say it provides one of the best brewed beers in pune and I have never tasted beers like this. I would definitely recommend this place for a small party or get together.


ENTRY



WASHROOM









Stay Tuned!

Sort:  

Looks like a great place for sure

YEAH! It was a great experience :)

Nice Collection.
Following you.

Thank you :)

Nice one i have reesteemed your post . you can also check mine on @noramodel. Will be following you.

Thank you so much. Totally appreciate it.

good post!! Following...

thank you :)

THank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84