You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GERMAN BEER OF THE DAY #1 - "Oktoberfest Märzen" by Hacker-Pschorr - The heaven of the Bavarians!

in #beeroftheday8 years ago

So here's my question, as a solo traveler I couldn't find a table in any of the Oktoberfest tents. I finally found a bar in the Kuffler's Weinzelt tent... But is there a similar thing at the Hacker-Pschorr tent? Because now I want to try that bier!

Sort:  

No, I'm sorry, every tent has its own contract with an different brewery. On saturdays it's very difficult to enter one of the big tents.

I've noticed! Was just hoping for a bar so I didn't need to snag a table, I know everything is it's own brewery. Oh well, I'm here for the week so I'll get to it eventually :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73