You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GERMAN BEER OF THE DAY #84 - Lausitzer Porter - Schwarzes

in #beeroftheday7 years ago

Very cool post. I'm not a drinker normally but every 10 years or so I like to have a nice cold beer. :D

Great pictures. I didn't care so much for the 3D video, made me think something was wrong with my monitor and eyes for a second. LOL. :D

I did love the glass you poured the beer into and the look of the beer itself, I've always wanted to try a dark ale but worry I won't like it and hate to waste it.

How long has it taken you to visit each of the destinations and to sample the 84 different types you've tried so far? :D

Sort:  

Thank you very much :-)

The most beers from Bavaria and some of the famous german brands I can buy in supermarket or special beverage dealers. But I have now also subscribed to a beer mail service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66