MY BEER DRINKING CONTEST ENTRY - SHIT THIS WAS CRAZY - THANKS @ewuoso

in #beercontest6 years ago

IMG_20180218_094636_056.jpg
Hi Peeps!
shout out to @ewuoso for this awesome BeerDrinking contest...I was really contapulating either to do this or not because it is way too risky for someone not used to rushing his beer...
I would probably warn you not to try this at home...way too risky man...bigups to @levitated-mind and @tony-duke who drank in just 43 and 45 seconds...those guys are drunkards jor!
anyways, this is my entry....I had to do like 3 times, but couldn't meetup with doz dudes...hahaha! was really high last night cos I had to drink 4 bottles...damn! lol...it was fun though


I have a policy,

a beer rushed is beer wasted

Just for the fun...leggo!

Sort:  

I can only sip beer🍺.
I just can't gob beer the way u did🍻.

Lol wat is this nonesense?,?? Lol give me some sparklez @sparklez :P

Hahaha @limabeing... Am sorry lady, I will pass yours ASAP, it was really crazy bae...you need to see the after effect...so you do bear? 😁😁😘🙌

When i was a young mess :P now i abstain ;)

U made me laff

Hahaha...boss! Na u put ua through thiz thing oOo...it was really fun sha...thanks!

Lol bro!!!! Burst my head!!!
The first entry was the funniest.. nice try and kudos to you!!

Kai! Dis guy ehn...lawa oOoo! D beer wan choke me..lol...perzin go just commit suicide ontop beer head...

Today na today.
We go dey laa nmaya.

Did u get tipsy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63