Beer drinking competition

in #beercontest6 years ago

My entry into ewuoso beer drinking competition, which I did for the fun.

The entry is very much open for those interested to join you can join the contest via this link https://steemit.com/beercontest/@ewuoso/beer-drinking-contest-how-fast-can-you-drink-up-120cl-of-beer-and-would-you-do-it-if-50-steem-plus-5-sbd-was-involved

And please every rules and disclaimer stated.

I remain your friend. @onos

Sort:  

Lol see this one wants to die oh..... Jesu shaanu

Are you OK, you think it's moi moi

Lol I thought 💭 it was akamu

You have yawere

Onos! Seriously? Star Radler?
And you're behaving like a chicken.
I can even do better, this entry is invalid 😒

@ewuoso, wehdone sir.. The price pool is tempting, I will participate 🙌

Come and do please, we are waiting

I'm coming.

Is star raddler a beer? 😀😀😀

No it's citrus sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44