Beer Drinking Contest by Ewuoso: My entry

in #beercontest6 years ago (edited)

20180327_113122-01.jpeg
Hi guys, hope y'all having a great day.
Here is my entry to the beer drinking contest organized by @ewuoso. Steemit has always been fun and the fun just got better with this challenge.

So what's the challenge all about??
The challenge is about how fast you can drink or should I say gulp a bottle of beer. The minimum quantity to be gulped is 1200ml for this contest and the fastest person to finish his/her drink wins.
20180327_113114.jpg

The time to beat is 2mins 31 seconds which was set by the man himself @ewuoso.
So here is a video of me gulping my favourite beer(Trophy premium lager)

According to the timer shown in the video. It took me 1min and 3seconds to down my bottles (2 bottles precisely) content is 600ml each making 1200ml in total. But due to my tipsiness. I said 1min 5seconds in the video and couldn't stop the timer until 1min 8seconds.. Hahahaha!!
15221581834781773266413.jpg

It's fun and I'll love to see someone beat my time (1 min 3seconds) so why don't you join the contest if you're a beer drinker also.

Make sure you read up the contest post for the rules and other requirements. Click HERE to go the the post and read up.

Thanks for reading. Don't forget to upvote. And I wish every other contestants Goodluck.

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

I appreciate you for joining my contest. Your entry is very valid and i can say that you were fast. You cracked me up a bit at a point especially when you were belching. You also couldnt stop your timer fast. Guess yhu were getting high already.

You were the first person to submit an entry so you got 3 sbd which i sent already.

Screenshot_20180327-162657.jpg

Hahaha.. there was no way I could have controlled the belching. The gas was just too much.
The drink already kicked in n I couldn't feel my fingers anyhow.. took me some seconds to get hold of myself.

Thanks alot for the contest and for the reward... It feels good to be a winner already.

Great post 😁👍

Bar man, give this man another round 😁

Kuku kill me.
Lemmybe going like your name. Hahahaha

For this!... Bar man, give this man one crate.

I'll sell it n make money to buy sharwama.. Lol

E gba mii!!!!
Am i dreaming!?

Oju ti leri!

Bro wait, do you work at brewery?

Lol!!!! No I don't work at the brewery!!😂😂😂
I'd be glad if you join the contest tho. It will be fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44