You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Drinking Contest. How Fast Can You Drink Up 120cl of Beer and Would You Do It If 50 Steem Plus 5 SBD Was Involved?

in #beercontest6 years ago

Lolz... This is a unique but hard contest, indeed to make money isn't so easy. I still haven't seen any entry yet, I hope I will be the first, lol, still busy with work and I wish the contest came on a weekend, Saturday preferably. But it's all good, thumbs up boss @ewuoso.... It would be lovely if you also make this contest a regular one, my suggestion though.
BIG THINGS START SMALL

Sort:  

Look at his mouth like..... Make it a regular one...
You will be a regular sponsor as well abi?? 🤔

Just say you are looking for opportunity to drink regularly.

I will think about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44