Sort:  

Ahah I didn't know that but it's a new good reason to drink a beer ! 😁 Cheers ! 🍺🍻

Hi titiyoupi. Yeah indeed. How does it come that this post has been viewed only 2 times and you got 8 votes on your comment?

Oh it's a good question, I don't know yet how it really works, i'm new in steemit ^^ perhaps my followers see my comment in first and not the related post... Or the update of the number of views is not done at the same time of the number of upvotes

Well again, that is incredibly weird. You have almost no followers. Also, in the feeds that aren't comments appearing but only posts. Update of # of views and # of upvotes is done at the same time. Are you using some app? Maybe @good-karma is able to answer me?

Yes, I was thinking that the first option were not possible lol... ok so I don't know ^^ yes I'm using the eSteem app but I don't think it changes something

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sandrina.life. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

I’ll share that with you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66