You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Craft Brew Series - Apex Predator & Maragarita Gose

in #beer7 years ago

7 weeks congrats! I think this series is going to blow up my dog! I already have such a long list of beers I want to try already.

The apex predator has just went to the top tho! I was sold once I saw the sick label haha! Is that a mouse in it's belly?

Also you gave it a 97! Seeing as your who I go to for all of my beer advice, you know I have to try it now haha I'm excited to try it because I really like the taste of honey, and I'm curious on how it will taste in a beer.

Do you think I can buy a lot of these beer you talk about at my local Meijer?

Sort:  

Yeah man, that is a damn good one. You might be able to find some of them...maybe about 1/4. I have to head to my specialty beer shop for a lot of them, that or just the local breweries near me. You let me know what you're looking for and I just might be able to get it to you somehow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78