You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beers of this week. Kereru Black Ruby Imperial Stout & Food Matching Salsiccia Sarda Piccante.

in #beer7 years ago

Great post. Glad you are on board. I love how adventurous you are with trying all these beers. I may have to do the same but I can be picky and I feel like I would just be throwing out a whole bunch of different beer lol.

Sort:  

I only dumped 2 beers in my life for being to boring!

Haha yes, see? My worry is there would be many many more. Although I may be able to pawn them off on someone. Perhaps one of these days you will see a post from me about a trip to the local beer store where I can buy single bottles and me trying them..and hopefully not tossing them haha

I would recommend to start off with slightly more easy tasting beers. Maybe Belgium double.

Cool! I will look into something like that :) Thanks for the tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28