You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belgium Beers #5 - Westmalle

in #beer7 years ago

Excellent post and review! These tripples are a little to much for me sometimes, although I have enjoyed a few Trappist beers. Care to do a review on some Maredsous?:) BTW, your blog would be perfect for the new steempub tag! I don't think I have told you about it yet, I checked all my history and don't see you in it. It's a new tag I am working on, to group all alcoholic beverages together, liquor, beer, wine, etc. Feel free to explore and use the tag, if you think it would fit. Cheers from Texas!

Sort:  

Cool will add it. Thanks from #Belgium

your support is definitely appreciated, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71