Sort:  

Well, I had a bunch of Sagres at Steemfest. Probably the other main one too, but which Portuguese beer are you talking about?

Both Sagres and Superbock are good, i prefer super bock though
I hope steemfest is held in portugal again, need to get my country educated on cryptos

Yes! Superbock was the other one!

Oh, I wouldn't bet on it being there again. They like to change up the countries so to see new stuff.

So... what was your opinion on our beer? 6/5 xD? Be warned that you might end up with 1 less folower if your answer is wrong 😂 😂
:( i wasn't a steemian when the steemfest was held... damn, guess i need to save some money for next year xD

Keep steemin' and you can save it up!

The beer was good, I kept going back for more! haha :D

Our beer was that good...you are safe this time 😈😈
I'll keep on steemin, i'm having lots of ideas for new content, might need to make a petition to increase the amount of hours a day has in order to do them all xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49