You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron Gate Beers!

in #beer5 years ago

hahaaa...you're on pointe with your sun puns :-D

Mmmnn I adore vanilla ice cream with sliced bananas and pure maple syrup poured over top, so yeah.....I'll take the second offering lol Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Ha! You would bloody love that one then. I recommend you get out there and buy all of the above including a good beer to have with it!

Funnily enough, I actually hate real bananas, its the texture!

!ENGAGE 20

Think I'll skip the sweets for tonight and just have the beer :)

Hehe, yeah. I can't fault that approach!!

Shooop, just noticed the tokens...thanky!

You are welcome, sell em... SELL EM!! :0D



@tamaralovelace you have received 20 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64