STAR LAGER BEER (GHANA)

in #beer6 years ago

dfghjklkjhv.jpg
source
I woke up this morning feeling feverish couple with financial hardship and steemprice melt down, Nothing imppress me as i have been sad since morning. so i deceided to help myself with Star lager Beer, i was able to refresh myself and forget all my worries. According to statistics measures in Ghana, Ghana is the second must consumed beer nation in West Africa after Nigeria.
dff.jpg
source

Star specification
Brewed by: Guinness Company (Diageo)
Style: Pale Lager
Serve in: Beer lager is available in Dimpled mug lager glass shaker and bottle
Ingredient: Barley Malt, sorghum, sucrose, hops,
Taste. It has a slight bit of caramel flavor with cracker.
Alcoholic content: 5.0 %
Bottle size: 60 ml and 33 cl can
Color: light color
Aroma: light grassy hob,
Appearance: clear pale golden
Theme: Premium lager
served in: 625 ml Bottle
Honors-Key-Distributors-2.jpg
source

DESCRPTION
Star Lager Beer can be seen as Ghanaians true beer roots. this beer Star was launched the same year Ghana became a Republic nation in July 1st, 1960
STAR Beer is renowned for its unique, rich white foam head, brillliant and refreshing beer. It is brewed with all the finest ingredients available such as maize, hops malted barley and water and best enjoyed when chilled.

If you enjoyed this post, please endeavor to vote for me in respect to my entry in the #beerSaturday contest as hosted by @detlev. Thanks for reading steemians, due upvote, resteem and comment as your comment will help me in my next entry of the #beerSaturday challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64