Eagle Lager

in #beer6 years ago

sdfghjkl;lkjhgfghjkl;.jpg
source
Life has always being boring for me since I came to Accra, Ghana few weeks ago. Due to the financial crisis in the country that makes it look worst. So the only thing that gives me pleasure and happiness is my cousin always takes me out to a beer launch where we refresh ourselves. But this morning, I complained of feeling tired and don’t want to do anything so my cousin took me out where we had some fun and relaxation.

SAB-Blog-Eagle-Lager.jpg
source
The mind was able to get relaxation after we chose to take a walk around the neighborhood, with my cousin. Getting there, story change! That was the first time of me consuming this beer called EAGLE Lager. Dam it. the beer taste great. It makes me felt some tipsy and wanted more of it. Before I could know I had already consume two bottles of EAGLES LAGER

Eagle Lager is one of the best Beer brewed with locally and African made content like cassava and maize. This beer has been popular in the west African due to it local content which also made maize and cassava producers made a huge income and significant growths in the country since most rural communities in west Africa produce maize and cassava. I enjoyed this beer and wish and hope I will adopt it as my favorite. I must confess indeed this beer has enhanced and enriched the development and improved the live hood of Ghana’s small and medium – scale farmers.

Eagles lager is an affordable flavor beer full of strength. and high alcoholic percentage which was brewed from locally made Cassava and maize, using the finest natural ingredient available in Ghana

SPECIFICATION
Brewed by: Accra brewery limited
Style: pale lager
Serve in: Bottle
Ingredient: locally-source cassava, locally source maize, caramel, Hops and water
Taste. Sweet and citric lemon taste
Alcoholic content: 6.5%
Bottle size: 600 ml and 33 cl can
Color: very golden color
Aroma: citrusy, and grainy
Characteristics: Refreshing
Tasting note: Creamy with good hoppy note
Appearance: very pale yellow golden color with frothy, quickly fading, white head.
Palate: grainy
Flavor: Tangy
Tasting note: Refreshing, fair

ACCRA BREWERY LIMITED
dfghjk.jpg
source
Accra brewery limited is the main brewery company which produce beer in Ghana located at Accra which began operation in 1931. The company was first established in Switzerland and build in Adabraka which was the first brewery company in Africa. It later became Ghana’s beer producer in 1975, at this time, the company’s limited was taken by locally registered Accra Brewery Limited to take over the business.

his great beer eagles lager stout is my favourite for @beersaturday challenge
special thanks to all beer lover all over the world and to @detlev himself for coming with this great idea.
thanks for reading, dont forget to upvote resteem and comment

Sort:  

Congratulations @takum! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I'm not into beer however I see that you know how you love your brand. I hope your gateway to Ghana was amazing overall.

Dante is Here No fear

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34