New Beer fermenters in Brauerei Sutton

in #beer7 years ago

Sutton brewery is very oleased to announce the arrival of triplets!

More pots, more beer!!!

IMG_8468.JPG

Luckily I sold the landrover and bought a VW transporter. Got two of the three 625 litre fermenters in it......just!!!

IMG_8464.JPG

IMG_8465.JPG

Happy days!

Cheers!

Tim
Brauerei Sutton
Switzerland

Sort:  

May you succeed!
I just saw the Beer fermenters you uploaded, before I never saw it. It's a shame because here (in my place) there is no beer, because we don't drink it. :)
Keep steem on!

Excellent post dear friend @suttonbrewing congratulations for your beautiful acquisition, casually yesterday I told my lady, I wanted to learn to make my own beer, every day I'm more interested in the subject.
Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful images. I wish you a lot of success!!!!!!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $36.33 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Oh mate, I'm so jealous. May the triplets serve you well!

I'm on the first step of the ladder, I've got a pair of plastic bucket twins :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71