Relaxing with some Czech beer

in #beer7 years ago

Hello, guys are Saturday night and I decide to relax at home with some Czech beer - Kozel.
One friend just returns from Czech for holidays (where is working) and bring some of these goodies.
The taste is awesome.

25975560_10210734810674257_437545010_n.jpg

Cheers and happy holidays.

Sort:  

I had a colleague when I worked in Boasnia and he brough some of these beers once i must say they were quite good from what I remember

Cheers

Wow, it's just amazing and interesting thing. I also like that beer.

Thank good after enough work one need to chill with atleast a bottle of beer to ease some stress @suggeelson nice one

Happy holidays @suggeelson :)

How i can do to you upvote me? I am a new user and i need make sbd to help my family

Happy Holidays to you as well, and I wanted to let you know that thanks to @Upme, I voted for you as a Steem Witness.

I'm not a beer fan but it always looks like it is delicious... Lol
Happy holidays my friend! Hope you are having a wonderful time.

Wow.. amazing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65