You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Days until the CROWDSALE of BEER finally close!

in #beer5 years ago

GG @beerlover
just sent 3 more STEEM so I can fill my fridge :^)

Just for fun, I will give one BEER to everyone that comments on my comment here, may take a few days, but come get your free BEER!

Sort:  

Cheers!
It appears to be soooo hot around Europe, that even the !BEER delivery is stalled!

Aye, I think the delivery drivers may be... testing their own product.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, they changed to a new server and this caused a few issues.

But after this change all should be running a lot better.

And yes, it is damn hot and half of the ordered beer is actually drunken by the @Beerlover and his friends.

Let‘s see !BEER

!BEER all around! 🍺🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34