Frozen Explosed Bottle Of Qing Tao Photography

in #beer8 years ago

Crap I forgot I put that in my freezer last night.


"It must have been pretty slushy by the time it cracked open for the beer to flow and harden like lava."

This is actually not the first time a beer has frozen and exploded its container before. Though the other times was out drinking in the bush and put the cans in the snow. One got buried and lost until the next day when it made its presence known.

My freezer was suppose to speed up the process while a few others were in the fridge.

This time it's a bottle in worse place. It was a pain in the butt to clean. Guess waffles will taste like yesterdays party.

Sort:  

Haha ! 😂 I feel your pain , Been there , done that ! Steem on ! 🍺🍻

The horror. Luckily it wasn't my wine. Haha

Throw it in a blender, you got yourself a nice beer smoothie

Hmm. Might be on to something.

Haha, been there far too often!! It's cool looking in a way though!

so give me an example. late hung over replies are fully accepted. lol

It's a beery good ice cream
and a

Very Happy New Year to you.

happy new years @ace108 hope you had a great 2016 and the next is even better.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51