HOPPY HOUR: THE SHED BREWERY MOUNTAIN IPA

in #beer7 years ago

I cracked this IPA open and smelled for strong hops scents. Goose egg.

The first sip was like a velvet bite.

The next three sips had a dominating ale flavor that I'm not fond of.

I sniffed the brew and could smell a light aroma of hops and got a brief hops taste in the sip.

The ale flavor is a bit more tame in the following sips.

The 5th and 6th sips had the sweet floral elements of hops, but it eventually progressed to a bitter hops bouquet.

Sort:  

Looks like a winner to me @rubenalexander! Cheers!

Follow me for a journey to greener earth and I will follow you back.
I plan to open a community to support roadside animals, all funds from steemit will be used for helping animals.
Hope you have a great time here.
Please read the post for an explanation:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sambaran/journey-to-going-green-with-steem-please-support-the-cause

SOunds like a nice refreshing beer, I like the sweet hops, as long as it's on the lighter side. Cheers from @steempub-trail, we're following you and can't wait to see more! Resteemed!

i'ts cool
hehe

check If you have time play around to my post @putrakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66