Sort:  

They only personally distribute in the Chicago area, but I have heard word of people that have found it from a few states over, in Michigan and Ohio. It's unlikely that you will find it outside Chicago, but never say never!

Am I reading your post right? 81 Upvotes, but only $1.97 in payout? Is something wrong with Steemit today? There are some whale/dolphins that voted for this post the payout should be much higher.

It all depends on the amount of voting power used in the upvote. Plus the price of steem dropping for the last week has lowered payouts tremendously.

Yea I guess you are right. I don't see those upper level voters use such little vote power that often. Oh well. Keep the great beer reviews coming!

Yeah, with the drop in Steem price I have seen a number of larger users that have had to up their voting power to make the same type of affect, but then that results in them having to dial it back down later.

Oh, I'll keep drinking 'em and writing 'em up. Best excuse I've had to drink a beer really :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78