Saturday is beer day

in #beer6 years ago

Spring has come.
Winter is still here.
The darkness outside can only be matched by a a beer or two or three just as dark.

images1.jpg

It all starts with magic. Cause what is beer but not a sort of magic trick with an unknown prestige?


With a name like that, it can only be delicious!
( In all seriousness, this brand is amazing, winner after winner).

To get up to a better mood, the next one has a nice fruity flavor. Elderberry! How could I say no?!

In case @meesterboom did not notice...I wanted to MAKE IT CLEAR:

Ended the day with the kind of beer that tells you the truth. I hate those kind of beers but the hop was strong and just in this one.

Yeah, thank you! I know I am, what else?

I hope I'm not posting this drunk.

Sort:  

There's no better way to spend your Saturdays than with a couple of beers lol.

Beer is love. Beer is life. :)

That stout looks outstanding. I could pass on the elderberry and the mad-hop brews, but I would be a sucker for that Surreal Stout. What is the name on that? I can't quite read the label - Dark Arts?

yes indeed - DARK ARTS from this brewery called Magic Rock. You will notice the can as it looks similar to this but in various colors. Really great beer.

Ha ha, enjoy the day and i want to give these pictures a name as "Drink The Brand", and in my opinion beer is companion of many people in winter season. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

They look good those beers friend, I follow you.

Lol, I hadn't noticed although the logo looked familiar!

hehe. scotland power everywhere!!

Oooh those look so nice. The elderberry sounds ver interesting. I am just starting to explore the real ale scene here in northern Spain. It's small but there. Had a very interesting bottle the other night which I can only describe as a mix between a Belgian Trappist brew and a mega hopped American IPA. Sweet start with major bitter finish. They seem to like em strong here, all 6.5 and up, which suits me fine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87