You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron Gate Beers!

in #beer5 years ago (edited)

Man... I think everyone deserves a well earned beer after today's shenanigans!

I spent 5 hours combined in an AMA and then the witness show, and now I really need a drink 🤪😉😂

#stemtron... just the tronic indeed!

P.s. that maple and banana stout looks like my kind of tipple.

Sort:  

The Maple and Banana one if you like that kind of thing would definitely do it. It's a brute but a splendidly done one!

And yes, I have been tuning into the shenanigans and it is something that is making the beer all the more welcome!

!ENGAGE 20

I love a banana-ry brew m8. One of my fav beers is a german dunkel called weihenstephaner that tastes like bananas.

Plus 10% is a heady abv... I think that would vote my head off at the moment 🙂🍺

Cheers for the tokens boomy

I am the same, when they manage to get it right and the banana isnt too fake or overpowering sweet its a winner for me.

!0%ers used to make me flinch but now I love em!

I will keep an eye out for that one!



@raj808 you have received 20 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64