Its Time For A Guinness! Video Of The Nitrogen Pour of The World Renowned Guinness Beer!

in #beer7 years ago

I am sure many of you love beer. I sure do! Yet what beer is more influential than the legendary Guinness?!?!?!?!!



Realisticly speaking almost none. Now I am sure there are some beers which sell more than Guinness on a daily basis, but the historically the influence of Guinness is world renowned. 



Maybe in another post I will go into the historical influence of Guinness which is more so maybe than ANY BEER ON EARTH because I have been to the Guinness Breweries, researched the history and tasted the results! Yet that shalll HODL for now!



What I will share with you now is that I am here enjoying a world renowned Guinness beer which is from a can that has the nitrogen release. This gives it the really rich and full body taste, that all dedicated Guinness taps honor, but also the amazing one of a kind look as it moves like a high impact storm. 



You  can see the video of the nitrogen pour here if you don't already KNOW from EXPERIENCE!



Just the extraordinary implications of the pour it self makes Guinness a world renowned beer and regardless of if you consider it a world class taste it is without a doubt one of the most influential beers on earth.  



That deserves respect no matter what!


Just wanted to share this ordinary yet EXTRAORDINAIRY moment with you all here!



I wish you all the best. Full Steem Ahead to SteemFinity and Beyond!


∞§∞We are the power∞§∞


(Wearing one of my hand made SteemGear Caps, a 100% black leatherwhich I designed for SteemFest)


I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!


I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

SteemOn!




Sort:  

Hey if you get a chance check out some of my blogs...Just getting started and would love some feedback...Your fam has a lot in common with ours!Check out some of my blogs and feel free to resteem and upvote!https://steemit.com/story/@corpdetoxbliss/does-the-human-emotion-worry-have-any-place-in-todays-world

Maybe ur blogs are good and maybe I will check them out however FYI this is considered a spammy comment and is more likely to get a flag than an up vote.

Best Regards~*~

Love how much you enjoy life yet do it with so much honor!

Gratitude~*~

Do they brew Guinness in the US too by any chance? The problem with Guinness brewed here in Ireland (and maybe also the US) is that they use tap water....filtered, but it still has fluoride in it. Something to keep in mind...

AWESOME POINT!

This applies to almost every commercial beer on earth. I didn't even mention it because anyone who drinks beer doesn't give a fuck. Yet its true and something to truly consider.

Honestly I would NEVER buy Guinness or ANY beer from a store for that matter and that is ONE of the MANy reasons why.

I should also clarify that yes OBVIOUSLY I am drinking a Guinness and YES I did ENJOY it however I did not buy it and only drank it because a good friend brought it for us to share together.

I never turn down a gift of beer and am happy to share with a friend. I alchemize it with consciousness~*~

Haha, I get it, you don't have to justify that in any way. And I love the alchemizing with consciousness...Makes me think of something I learned from a great man years ago. Been living by it and using it since and it opened my eyes to many things. Thanks for bringing it up and reminding me.

Yes indeed, everything is energy and consciousness is the greatest power. So conscious alchemy is da shit ;-)>

Good to hear. Yes I guess it would be the case with a lot of beers. I know that the Dutch beer wouldn't have it because there is no fluoride in the water, but at the same time it wouldn't surprise me if they still put it in. Maybe that could also be the reason why our Heineken tastes different from the ones EXported to abroad...I always thought that was weird (I don't like Heineken or most beers anyway, I'll make an exception for some Belgian beers...lol)
And yeah, you're absolutely right, people who drinks beer doesn't give a fuck. But maybe their fluoride intake could have a factor in this. Here in Ireland, about 80% of water is fluoridated. The Irish drink a lot of tea and from a young age. Black tea has the highest concentration of natural fluoride and that combined with boiled water with fluoride, makes this concoction into a dangerous toxin...Most drinkers I know also drink tea here, so their fluoride intake may have something to do with their 'I don't give a fuck attitude'. The Irish are amongst the sickest people in the world....

Yes some countries don't use fluoride but almost all "advanced" countries use fluoride and choline in their tap water. Almost ALL breweries use tap water.

Some high quality craft brews don't use it and local independent home brewers often don't use it but even they do sometimes.

Yeah, what always beats me is how most of the bigger commercial brewers use tap-water, with or without fluoride (I know Holland doesn't fluoridate, but wouldn't put it past them that they'd add it anyway...Bilderberg influence...thanks to the queen/king...ugh...) when in reality using something like spring water (from a clean spring of course) would improve their product and probably their sales. It's a shame to see how greed makes people look past simple things like that.

Yes it is a shame, the consciousness disease is spreading across the world.

There are some waking up but it seem like there is more sickness, toxicity and depletion than ever.

Really? How sad!

Yes it is SAD!

Because the TRUTH IS beer is a sacred and VALUABLE alchemy!

Unfortunately the corporate global elite have hijacked it and turned it into a poison for the most part!

Home brew and craft brew are the way to go!!!!

Beer, cheese, home grown veggies and fruit, every thing is much better if you make it. You know what is going into it and there are no chemicals, colouring, flavour enhancers or preservatives added.You are what you eat or drink!

My favorite beer!
Enjoy!

Really?

I think its a great beer for commercial beers but as far as best beers in the world its very lacking!

Thanks for the comment!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @quinneaker to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

💖

I love you QiQi!

I love this beer, Guiness @quinneaker its rich, its stout

YEs its good!

i freaking love guinness :) i love the headspace it takes me too, ambient dreaming material that stuff ;)

hahahhhaaahahahaha yes indeed!

Well said!

Guiness is a great beer especially for commercial beers and it has a truly LEGENDARY history!

The best part is how it makes you feel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77