You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Tasting - Herb Ale ('The Garden Golden Stout' by The Garden Brewery)

in #beer7 years ago

That is something I've never seen before! Do they call it a stout because it is on the nitro tap? Nitro beers are often really good. I love how they give you a nice creamy foam with the super smooth mouthfeel from low carbonation. I'm also curious about how they got the coffee into the beer without a dark color. Very interesting.

On another subject - you are doing a great job with your curation trail. I had a bit of trouble at first when I was following too many trails, but now that I am following only the buzzbeergeek-trail it is great. My curation earnings are just as high as when I did my own curation, but much more consistent. It really is like earning in my sleep. I still have plenty of reserve voting power so that I can upvote my favorite authors too. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Yup, you said it nicely! It's not nitro but they do serve a nitro variety in their brewery.

Thanks for the trail praise. I do hope you are benefiting and thank you for your vote. I vote myself 1% lately so I don't get much out of the trail. But that's fine. When you spread VP to others it usually comes back right at you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42