Beer of exquisit quality

in #beer6 years ago

La Trappe Quadrupel

Sunday evening, this morning we won the Semi Final of the cup of our football league. A win with mixed feelings, because a life long friend of mine died yesterday in a tragic accident. But he loved soccer too, and would have wanted me to play at my best. So I did...

And now I drink this to my friend. I see you later in another place, Fré!

image

image

image

Sincerely,

Pele23

Sort:  

The perfect beer brewed with the inspiration of the Monks who once brewed these high ABV beers. The secret recipe is the tranquillity, let your friend rest in peace.

Thanks, I hope he is...

@pele23 cherrs....!

Thanks,

It's a "trap" beer!
He he

(May your friend rest in peace!)

I really hope he is in peace

I heard someone say that if someone ( a friend or relative) thinks and prays for the dead person, that soul will find peace...

That's a soothing thought, but still this loss is very uncomprehensible...

I know how you feel, I lost many friends, childhood friends...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86