You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Review - Old Ale ('Old Tom' by Robinsons Brewery)

in #beer7 years ago

Old Ale isn't one of favorite styles, but it does sound like it would compliment a cigar. Big XMas Sale going on in the crypto world. What do you think about IOTA now? It's down big...could be a nice buying opportunity. Are you still holding IOTA?

Sort:  

I sold IOTA a while ago and got on EOS today at that weird margin flop. Bought in at 5.7$ Only bright spot for me today. I'm bullish on IOTA but it has severe wallet issues, it needs to be fixed. There is a distant chance that RaiBlocks (XRB), its competition takes over.

Sounds like you sold IOTA at the right time. I was just thinking for a short term trade, so I wouldn't need a wallet. I would keep it on the exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44