Time to Ship some Real BeersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

Only 6 fellow countrymen seem to live in this place and just about 100 in the whole country.

I see the Dutch are selling their 'pee-tjow' 啤酒 here (pee that they call beer), while our Belgian Beer are amongst the best and most diverse of the World.

I feel that a very delicate, difficult, hard and demanding but urgent task of promoting our national pride over there lies in front of me! I better quick start intensively studying and acquainting meself with the local customs and beermarketing practices over there.

It's time to ship some beer

from here

to here !

Sort:  

Congratulations @pagandance! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

giphy (14).gif

I can give you more likes this photography and smart video.
Upvote/ Resteem

Sounds interesting and best of luck with that
and the dance is pretty great ;)

Wow I really like these girls dance. Please let me to tell all of ladies showing me beautiful and pretty sexy with dance. Also other both of captures looking smart.
I really love this post @pagandance

@pagandance,
That would be a great idea! Beer is one of my favorite :D

Cheers~

Time to ship lets get started :D

I m like.

I can give you more likes this photography and smart video.
cheers'''
upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43