Summer is here

in #beer4 years ago

IMG_20200507_151805.jpg
Okay this summer it's not just like the others but I want enjoy it as much as I can, I don't know if I work this year, actually I am searching a job but it's quite hard after the lockdown.
So what I can do for living this summer like a normal one?

Oprn a good beer (I quite like tennets but my favorite one is the ichnusa from Sardinia) enjoy the sun on my terrace, protecting my skin with sun protection, I use the 30 fps luckily having olivaster skin help me in that case.

I can finally wear my skirts and my t shirts, read on the terrace and... Wait.

Last year's in these days I went often to the pool or at the sea but this year it will be difficult especially for the pools they can not open, maybe the sea...

But I don't know how it work with the beach and similar..

I will see.

Actually summer here mean also neighbour's and that's not good because we live in the calm and silence all the year and when came people from Florence they always make noise, it's seems to stay at the market and no more in a relaxing wood, argh.

And that's the negative point ah ah ah

But I open my beer and I put high the music in my hears, that's my summer mood now.

Sort:  

1 !BEER Token for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10