Based Brewer BEER REVIEW #1: Boat Shoes Unfiltered IPA from Karl Strauss

in #beer7 years ago (edited)


Here it is! My first Beer Review... And my first video on D.Tube for that matter! I'm Alexander, AKA the Based Brewer, Owner of the New Agorist Beer Company. Want to know more about me? Check out my 'IntroduceYourSelf' post.

I hope you enjoy watching this video as much as I enjoyed drinking this beer! Please let me know what you think in the comments so I can continue to make these videos better.

If you want more info on the Boat Shoes Unfiltered IPA from Karl Strauss, then here you go:
Beer Advocate
Untappd
Don't forget to Like and Subscribe... and maybe throw a little Steem my way so I can buy more delicious (and expensive) craft beer, and then share it with you's guys, or course.

My Social Deets

Me
Steemit @NewAgorist
Instagram @Libertyandbeer
Minds @NewAgorist
Twitter @theBasedBrewer

My Brewery, New Agorist Beer Co.
newagorist.com
Instagram @newagoristbeerco
Twitter @newagoristbeer
Gab @NewAgorist

Cheers, to living life #CraftAF!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @newagorist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82