You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer versus Beer - Western Australia

in #beer7 years ago

Insofar as I know - just don't mention the ashes ;)
No mention of VB? I'm sure you've been forced had a sample , perhaps why it isn't mentioned here.

Great post, this is all very true of many places in Australia from my experience. Those on the coast, at any rate. Places such as Bendigo and Winton are another matter entirely, although they do still love their beer.

Sort:  

Oh yes I've had plenty of VB. And Crown and Tooheys and many others.
Could include them all I guess but I find it's more fun to try some that are less mainstream. I will circle back to Australia at some point, but first have loads of beers from other countries that also need to be tasted!
🍺

"...loads of beers from other countries that also need to be tasted!"

'Tis a thankless and unsavoury job, but somebody must do it.

"You're a better man than I, Gunga Din."

Just working at it a bit every day! ;-)

Cheers

🍺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54