You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Advent Calendar finale - December 24th - Christmas Eve!

in #beer6 years ago

Great wrapup! I think out of all the beers you reviewed, I've MAYBE seen one of them in a store, and have consumed none of them. I HAVE discovered that all towns in Germany are super cute.

Sort:  

Thanks Neg. I appriciate your comments and following through this whole series. It was fun to learn so many things just through beer; a liquid treasure that holds such a role in the history of the world. And yes, I'll likely never find one of these available to try again. But when I go to Germany some day, there are a few breweries I'd seek out from this series.

Too bad there were't any decent can designs for you. But hey, today's is shiny gold!

Hope you and Moro have a very Merry Christmas!

Thanks AK! Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61