I am going to have 3 drinks..

in #beer7 years ago

I was sitting with my buddy one day and we decided to write a post.. being very high on some equisite marijuana we decided to write this:

"I am sitting with my friend Gabe, we are going to a birthday celebration later.

I asked him a question, are you going to drink tonight?

He responded... is it a party?

I don't know, I replied, kinda..

He looks at me with a grin... 'cuz if its a party, I'd want to take acid..

We laugh and think of the possibility, nah.. lets just drink beer i said.

I'm going to have 3 drinks he says.

I agree with him on that, an early night, too, I proclaimed.

--

We smoked cannabis on the brink of this interaction and where quite perplexed at the idea of human interaction in general, puffing on an electric cigarette while proclaiming such intermediary explicitness. "

as fun and as playful as it sounded.. we where in a bad and scary place. life was in turmoil. we heard a bomb in the distance, rise we shall!

Sort:  

welcome

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @neb! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @neb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64