Beer Time 💖🥰🌈🍻

in #beer4 years ago

I am not a Beer drinker, it's not that I do not enjoy, I do like it, but I avoid just that I do not put on that extra belly weight with it, so I prefer to have more of Wine.

The last few months I have been very much deprived of my favorite drinks. During the lockdown all the shops were closed and I did not have any drinks stocked up at home either, One of my friend managed to arrange for some Beers a couple of days ago and that was much of a relief 🤩 Though now the liquor shops have opened up and they are also doing home delivery. New ways are setting in 😀🤩

Over the weekend I normally enjoy beer during afternoon time with lunch and then a good siesta time, what more can you ask for?

Finally after almost 4 months I have something to drink, crazy. Me and my Son having our first drink and it feels like ages.
image.png

image.png

image.png

It's a lazy Sunday, thinking of spending a lot of time on curation today.
Cheers and wishing wonderful times ahead to one and all💖🥰🌈🍻

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

image.png

Sort:  

I was thinking of making a ginger beer flavored with some lemon grass perhaps or Pandan leaves or whatever aromatic leaves I can put in it @nainaztengra it seems that it is easier to do than I believed. :D

Ohh wow, really, can you make beer at home? May be you can share the recipe with us. To not miss out, whenever you share the recipe, it would be kind enough if you can put it up in comment on one of my post :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67