You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Craft Brew Series - Cloud Buster, Bottom Up Wit, & Hop Slice

in #beer7 years ago

That is awesome that it's blowing up! Everyone deserves to have good craft beer by them. Yeah, the last two were definitely better than the first. Just had a really good flavor! I just picked up some real interesting beers for next week too...I might have to put up several reviews throughout the week actually.

Sort:  

Mk, don't forget to throw this up on steemit chat under the 25 & Under votes tab and/or the beer tab. And let me know if you'd like to join our group, SteemitBC.

I rarely use steemit chat, always forget it is there lol! What is this SteemitBC group?

I hear ya about SC, but it's another promotion tool for posts.

SteemitBC is similar to PAL, but smaller. We use Slack and help each other out and we could use some beer content!

Oh, I am always down for groups that help each other grow! Is there a link you can send me? Would love to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41