You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: X331: An Experimental Super-Hop Strain that will likely become the next Citra/Mosaic for IPAs

in #beer7 years ago

I would love to try this, sounds phenomenal. Still hoping I can make it down to Asheville in the coming months, need to get back there and hit up more of the craft breweries. BTW...

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Let me know if you have any questions regarding the project or nomination. Hope to hear from you soon!

Sort:  

Hey thanks for reaching out and you will definitely have the opportunity to try this hop strain soon, its still basically unknown but that won't last long! I am interested in the @ocd project and have followed. Let me know if there's anything else I can do for your project, and you can expect to see more reviews of Asheville beer as well as my own batches daily. PS if you get the chance to come out to Asheville I would love to link up or at least give you some recommendations on where to visit.

Oh I will definitely reach out to you if I am heading down that way, would be more than happy to meet up or just be pointed in the right direction.

So it's cool if I nominate your post right? lol, just need to be sure since if your post is selected they will want to be able to use one of your pictures.

Absolutely go for it! There will be much more content to come as well.

I'm excited to see what's to come. BTW I may have to hit you up once I get my Dad's brewing equipment down at my house and start brewing myself!

Its a lot of fun, i'd recommend it to anyone who enjoys beer! Definitely hit me up. I might make some guides in the future as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55