You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sours jackpot

in #beer7 years ago

They can be so hard to find! I'm spoiled there are 5 places near me I know of that have them on tap at all times, but finding them in a store is still a rarity! What a find! Can't wait to hear how they are.

Sort:  

Now that's fortunate! People must be liking their sours in your area, nice.
Will keep you posted!

Yeah, they are fairly popular. It helps that the beer community here is just enormous. Still the sours are hit and miss...the one I had last week was probably the worst sour I have ever had, but I had one this past Saturday that was amazing (I'll be putting the one from Saturday up this week).

Will be keeping an eye out for the next post in your craft beer series to see this sour.
There is a pretty well developed beer community around here, but it's mostly focused on local styles. There are quite a few local breweries around as well which supply the pubs.

I think my new dream is to travel around meeting all the awesome beer lovers I have on here and go drink at all the local breweries by them...now that would make for an awesome trip. Steemit Goals!

That is a good dream! I think most people would go for that. If only it were easy... Steemit goals indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46