CELEBRATING THE ANTEROOM OF THE MEETS OF MY SON

in #beer6 years ago

SABADO BEER4.jpg

Hello, the day esteemians Saturday was the birthday of my son Sebastian, I wanted to prepare a detail so that you will enjoy your day.


I needed various materials to make a box surprise and his super cake, so a friend told me that i could collaborate and went up to his house.

SABADO BEER3.jpg

SABADO BEER 1.jpg


That day in Maracaibo, the temperature was at 41°C, and we almost feel sorry that we were cooking by the heat so we decided to buy some drinks to cool off. We bought a few beers, the regional LIGTH toast joined Lisbeth and Marianela, we had to leave home before my son, so he wouldn't see the surprise.

SABADO BEER2.jpg


Thank God we arrived on time and with the fate of electricity because the last days the cut in the afternoon.

CUMPLE SEBA PREPARATIVOS.jpg


I had to take my part of the sweater because heat is felt very safe while elaborating a surprise to place the breakfast to my beautiful birthday boy and a small box decorated with various sweets, here in Venezuela it is fashionable to make these gifts and, of course, children love to

CUMPLE SEBA REGALITO.jpg


Everything went as expected and we take a few beers that he was not in the account, but I enjoyed it very much, be sure

Salud

SABADO BEER.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82