This dude stole my beer!

in #beer7 years ago (edited)

I was in Prague and drinking for the weekend. We needed to go outside for some fresh air. Beers in hand we go out. Seconds later this brick shit house bouncer tells us that we cannot drink outside. Fair enough, Hulk. I was the only one with a beer so I set it on this little table on the inside of the door.

Seconds later, this tatted up Bro, no doubt from California, comes out with his skinny friend, with a beer. Like clock work, the bouncer comes out to tell them the rules. The bro hands his beer to the skinny guy and starts to distract the bouncer by arguing with him while his skinny friend chugs the beer. Once the beer was gone there was no problem and the bouncer left.

The skinny guy then walked in the bar and came back out with a beer. That kind of pissed me off. When people, especially Americans (my people) act like jackasses when traveling outside of the US and making American Stereotypes seem true. So we are standing there making fun of them for being Bros when it dawned on me “Where did he get that beer so fast?”.

I looked through the window and that skinny bro took my beer! So I walked up to him said “That’s my beer!” and snatched it from his hand. His big tatted bro buddy hearing my accent immediately said, “Where you from Brah”?

Needless today it didn't excelate from there and I am thankful for that, how drunk and stupid can you be!

Sort:  

Lol, how ridiculous to go stealing other people's drinks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50