Dogfish Head 120 Min

in #beer6 years ago

The king of IPAs.  Gotta take a break sometimes from the house work and enjoy a rare beer:



Super hoppy, malty, and best served mildly chilled.  This is my favorite IPA, and also the one I have the hardest time getting my hands on.  I was able to get a 4 pack a few months ago, and this was my last one.  Will be on the search for more, so cheers!

Sort:  

Holy shit! I never thought to ask you what your all time favourite was.

From an IPAhead like you, must be awesome! I will keep an eye out for it in my travels.

Oh some of the IPA lovers at the pub would love that one! An Imperial one is your number 1?

Yes. Not sure if the rarity has something to do with it, but this one is my fav.

Pit bulls have been given a bad rap. BADRAP was started in the San Francisco Bay area on behalf of "pit bulls and their people" and was ranked nationally as a No. 1 high-impact nonprofit for animal welfare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83