Beers and Rainbows

in #beer4 years ago (edited)

20200321_144842_20200321194553937.jpg

Saturday wouldn't be saturday without some beer but before I managed to get my hands on some, the Good Lady accosted me about the Coronavirus situation.

Daddy-Bear, all the parents are helping their kids with Rainbows as a symbol of hope for people to see.

She said wringing her hands with a feminine whimsy she hadn't shown since before we were married.

Eh, what do you mean?

I said, my thoughts torn from all of the lovely sweet beers I had bought online.

y44266-picsgggg_20200321195447422.jpg

We have to make a rainbow of some kind and show it to the world to show hope in these tough times.

The Good Lady said desperately.

Hmm, show hope eh. Alright then.

If it meant I could get to my beers in peace, I was on it.

A swift chalking of our front step later and tada! The pic above.

Beer time now...

Cheers!

Sort:  

Good work. Wishing you beers all around for the whole lockdown!

Cheers man, hope I have enough and you too!!

there U was thinking you had found a Red, Orange. Yellow, Green. Blue Indigo and Violet beer and were going to perform the greatest sacrifice, drink some of each, then make a rainbow of the rest.
the resulting chunder would have been real technicolour, with no recovery until Wed or Thurs

On days like today I think Iwont recover till about Wednesday or Thursday. Yet I am being forced to do rooftop repairs today, arargghf

Ah, the joys of being the "Man" around the house.
How long before you can pass that position to the upcoming Boom?

Are we the only ones left?

It is looking like it. Grim times! Actually thats not quite right, there are a surprising number of folk still posting!

I’m going to need a beer this dual chain thing is tricky I feel like this is becoming a full time job

Yeah, Im thinking of quitting both. I had hoped things would be a bit more polished the other side but they aint! Ah well, time will tell!

Yeah I guess we’ll just have to wait it out I feel like one of them will have to go to autopilot! If I can get a tool that does both that would be great like share2steem used to do when posting on medium

There is always cross posting your stuff to a community on this side. That would be quite the effortless way of keeping up I think. It was someone elses idea not mine!

съеби отсюда черт ебаный на hive

A guys gotta do what a guys gotta do lol.

I see the lights are still on, eh? For a while at least...

Hopefully for at least the next 13 weeks!!!

Хуйню какую-то пишешь уебок. Вот тебе дауну надо минус по ебалу поставить. Ты просто мразота, чтобы ты сдох от коронавируса очкарик.

собака ебаная

Agh what a cute idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75