Beer! Homemade beer! Contest... wow!

in #beer6 years ago

Just wanted to share with all of you this:
IMG_8790.jpeg

Yup... these are mine! Just stay in touch for more info about this exciting day(today)!
A day, I will always remember!
Bulgarian homebrewers’ association contest. I got one 1st and one 2nd place. The hard work really pays off.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Bravo! The beers that I tried from you were all great, so I knew you are going to win a medal :) By the way, I am not in Sofia that's why I didn't message you about the competition.

The party was just great! It seems still like a dream to me.

Congratulations @mdosev! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Cheers to that! I hope to try your homemade beer in the near future :) Do you intend to introduce it to the international market?

In the beginning just local market... Who knows one day... maybe we will expand in whole Bulgaria and then international!
Thanks!

I hope your beer will reach Singapore in the near future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99