You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Special - Steemit Meetup Tonight (Deutsch / English)

in #beer7 years ago

Hey @uwelang great stuff! Please do make a report with photos of this meetup! Say hello to @freiheit50! I met him after the bits and pretzels convention. He's a very bright guy!

Maybe next time I'll head up there an join you guys if you warn me enough ahead of time. Munich is great, I've been there twice this year!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

Let us know anytime when you are heading over again to Munich! I see you and @freiheit50 exchanged some love already - i am excited to meet them and you of course.

Thanks a lot! You can find us via https://www.meetup.com/de-DE/Steem-Munich/
I'd be very happy to meet you soon :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43